Tour Leaders

Other Contacts Executive

 

Tour Leaders as of Sepember 2017
 
Dave Allendave_a_allen@hotmail.com
Dion Brosius dion_bro77@hotmail.ca
Ivan Dixondixon.r.ivan@gmail.com
Kelly Boglerkbogle@telusplanet.net
Linda Dickinltdickin@shaw.ca
Lisa Marr-Laingmarlaing@telus.net
Marilyn Strilchukmarilyn.strilchuk@shaw.ca
Steve Bennettsteve@BentechAPS.com
tom@innstor.catom@innstor.ca
Vance Buchwaldvbuchwald@shaw.ca